Free Sonic Toothbrush

Lake Houston Dental Care

7651 F.M. 1960 E.

Humble, TX 77346-2209

Change Location

Reviews for Lake Houston Dental Care

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2018

Perfect place for dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2017

Everyone was friendly and inviting from the time that I walked through the door. This was one of the best dentist visits that I've ever had even after finding out that I have a cavity! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

We all love Dr. DALTON!! She and her staff are top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2017

Dr. Dalton is an amazing practitioner; very gentle and patient. The procedure was pain free and recovery was a breeze. The staff here are also very friendly & caring! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2017

Dr. Dalton, Carma and Jessica were fantastic! The front desk staff were all so nice as well! I enjoyed my visit so much that I have made appointments for my kids. Believe it or not, I can't wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

Always great to see Dr Dalton and my check up was a thumbs up. Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

I love this place, I send everyone here. Everyone is great and knowledgeable. I've been a dental assistant for 29 yrs and currently work for a government agency so for the first time in years I have to go someplace other then work for my dental needs. I have seen good and bad dental work over the years and since I know what I'm getting I choose to come here. Most of my friends are patients here as well. I've never heard anyone say anything negative about their experience with the staff at Lake Houston Dental. You and your family need to get on board and make appointments to get to know them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2017

I love this dental office! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2017

It took me 62 years to find a dental place that I finally am not scared of!! This place rocks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2017

Love it there!!! The best dental experience so far , everyone is so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2016

The staff is great! They make you feel very relaxed & comfortable. They are great with getting to your appointment quickly & answering all of your questions. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2016

I have to say, I went to this dental clinic out of a need due to waiting way too long to see a dentist, out of a real fear of dentist-not because of this dentist just to be clear!!!! Thought they would make an appointment since I had never been there before. But noooo, they had time to see me that day, no time to change my mind. That turned out to be a great thing. From the girls at the front desk, to all the girls in back, dentist, hygienist, all of them in between, they are all amazing, wonderful, friendly, welcoming, and comforting!! My fear is gone thanks to these amazing ladies!!! I am finally getting my teeth fixed, all the issues resolved. I am forever indebted to them for making this ole gal feel at ease. Please, if you have that fear of dentist, give these girls a try. You won't be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2016

Our family of 5 goes to LHDC for dental and orthodontic care. The staff is so friendly!! I highly recommend Lake Houston Dental Care to my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2015

I really enjoy this dental office. Front office staff is awesome. Love both female dentists. They are great. Free whitening trays and gels if you keep your preventative appointments. Everyone who works there is super nice. Close to my house and I'm very happy there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2015

The lady up front is helpful and sweet. The nurse was nice to talk to and very friendly. Dr Dalton was my dentist, and made my visit very entertaining and nothing like past dental visits. I have not been to a dentist in 4 years due to the machine-like nature of the experience. Lake Houston Dental made my visit enjoyable, even with my toothache. I will be returning for a root canal, and will use them for checkups from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 24, 2014

I finally found a place that I like for the whole family. Wonderful staff. I just love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2014

My family has been going here for years ! Friendly staff and easy to make appointments awesome place very professional staff everyone always has a smile On There face More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2014

Found my family a new dental office. All the staff from front to back are wonderful. Very gental dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.