Free Sonic Toothbrush

Lake Houston Dental Care

7651 F.M. 1960 E.

Humble, TX 77346-2209

Change Location

Reviews for Lake Houston Dental Care

Filter163 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

Dr.Dalton is the Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Great Dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2018

Very professional. They had me in and out as quickly as possible. They explained everything beforehand and it was a nice experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

I had a wonderful visit as usual. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I recommend this dentist to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

The dentist was very kind and courteous as well as being very thorough and explanatory. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Been with them 2 years and let me just say I will never go anywhere else if I can help it! Best customer service! They finance! Payments are affordable! And my orthodontist was the bomb dot com! My braces are off but I’m still committed to getting my checkups/cleaning/whitening and other ortho needs with them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Polite, professional, quick and easy. no pain. excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

I love going to see Carmen and getting my teeth cleaned at Lake Houston Dental Care.It doesnt matter what I am in the office for... customer service is top notch and the whole staff is just great to deal with.They keep to the scheduled appointment times unless it is a complete unavoidable emergency.Just a great dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2018

Office staff was really nice and Dr. Dalton was amazing. She was very thorough and took her time explaining. Great bedside manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

All of the staff is super nice and professional! No problems at all! Would recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Office staff was really nice and Dr. Dalton was amazing. She was very thorough and took her time explaining. Great bedside manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2018

Very good service. Scheduling process and follow up is on point and I hardly wait when arriving. They are open early which is convenient for scheduling and appointments. They have worked me to get me in same day when I had a couple emergencies which has been appreciated. One was a bad toothache I got overnight and the other when a back molar chipped. Clean environment. Been going for about three years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Dr. Dalton and the staff are all SO friendly here! Everyone’s kindness is always what I remember most about each visit. I would never want to visit a different dentist now that I’ve had the joy of coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Lake Houston Dental Care provided Great service and and were able to get me in last minute. Good pricing and overall very happy with my visit. I highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

The atmosphere, the cleanliness, the recommendations, the greeting u receive at the door are all that make Lake Houston Dental an outstanding experience, thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Dr. Dalton did a great job pulling my 13 y.o. daughter’s tooth. She was patient and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Dr. Naomi is the best! everyone is super friendly and we love it ! great staff and custom service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

Amazing service and care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I had a fantastic experience using this office this past week. I have nothing but great things to say about Lake Houston Dental. The entire staff was very courteous, especially my hygienist Cynthia. I am usually a little apprehensive about getting a cleaning with a new hygienists. She made me feel at ease and it was over before I realized it. I highly recommend Cynthia, and the folks at this office, you won’t regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Outstanding service!! This is the only Dental office I will use ever again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Always a pleasure from the front office to the back office. Everyone is always professional and very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I love this place! Everyone is so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Karma is great and really explains everything she is doing before she does it. She also very thorough with her cleanings and makes you feel comfortable while you are in the chair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

The staff is very friendly. I have been going there for 7 years and they are very good and thorough with their dental work. Extremely pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Everybody was very thorough and did a great job. I didn't have to wait more than 5 minutes and I was even early. I was very pleased with the whole process and will definitely go back and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2017

I love Dr. Naomi-Dalton-Sajadi! I can honestly say she is the best dentist I have ever had. She explains procedures in a way the average person (me) can understand. I had 2 extractions and I could feel the love...she actually cares for her patients and follows up to make sure your doing ok. I highly recommend Dr. Naomi at Lake Houston Dental Care, 7651 F.M. 1960 in Humble. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

The greatest staff and Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Absolutely love this place. The lady that cleans my teeth is so sweet and always remembers what we talk about. They really do care and I haven’t had any problems here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I love Dr. Naomi-Dalton-Sajadi! I can honestly say she is the best dentist I have ever had. She explains procedures in a way the average person (me) can understand. I had 2 extractions and I could feel the love...she actually cares for her patients and follows up to make sure your doing ok. I highly recommend Dr. Naomi at Lake Houston Dental Care, 7651 F.M. 1960 in Humble. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

They are wonderful there! Dr. Dalton is very honest and will not do unnecessary work that doesn’t need to be done. She has done a great job on fixing my husband’s teeth as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Good visit to Lake Houston Dental.Mary Joan Camp More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Professional and friendly. Painless dental is not an oxymoron here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Didn't have to wait long, assessment was made quickly and options delivered. Thankfully I have a little time to prepare and think about options. I will continue to use Lake Houston Dental.sB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2017

Love this dental care, best I've ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr Dalton is personable, compassionate, gentle, thorough & an expert dentist. She made my visit w/her for an extraction simple & easy!I'll definitely return to her & share about her w/family & friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Well what can I say, every time I visit Lake Houston Dental Care I always leave feeling like I have been taken care. The staff is always professional and extremely nice. My hygienist is the best, Carma is always giving you step by step details on what's going on and how she is going to get your teeth white. Best choice I ever made was switching from my old dentist to Lake Houston Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Very professionally and friendly staff!! Best dentist in the Area!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I visited for the first time with my daughter for her orthodontist appointment and everyone there was very welcoming. We even got there early and they put her in right away well ahead of her scheduled appointment. I recommend this place to anyone needing to see the dentist or orthodontist. Itza Lopez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Always great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good(Original)Muy bueno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Friendly, attentive, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Very professional atmosphere, also staff is friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Love Lake Houston Dental. They are the nicest people, very professional, upfront, and they genuinely care. Lucky to have found them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Absolutely love this office! Great dentist and an amazing staff. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy bueno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good(Original)Muy bueno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

So professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Always a great expierence. The staff really cares about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

The entire staff is efficient and personable! It makes it a pleasure to go to the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy bueno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Friendly folks that make a trip to the dentist - not that big a deal. Professional folks did their job well and were glad to discuss any problems. Up to date on technics that made for a comfortable time in the chair... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Love this place. Staff is warm, friendly and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Lake Houston Dental is a wonderful place to take care of all your dental needs. The staff is very courtesy and kind, the hygeniest are all knowledgeable, and Dr.Dalton is an absolute pleasure to be around and work with. She won't do anything that she feels is unnecessary or won't better your dental health. I highly recommend this place to anyone in search of a dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2017

So professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I like my dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Lake Houston Dental Care employees make going to the dentist easy and fun. They greet you sincerely and you immediately feel welcome. They continually check in with you to assure that you are comfortable and stress free. I love that they tell you everything that is going to happen as they perform their duties. From receptionist to hygienist to doctor, you are treated with respect and care. I will never go anywhere else for my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I absolutely love the people here, they are always so kind and welcoming! I love that my Dentist/Orthodontist gets to know me on a personal level! Awesome people. Awesome Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Awesome service and smiling people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I love the friendly service I always receive at Lake Houston Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Very quick, informative, and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

No wait, friendly service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Very professional and prompt! Very nice staff! I will recommended them to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Friendly staff, always welcoming! Dr Dalton is kind, personalble and very reassuring and calming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I am a individual who does not like going to the dentist, but I knew I had to go. When I first arrived at Lake Houston Dental I was shocked, that I had past this place up many times before without noticing. I walked into the front door an was immediately greated with a warm smile from the receptionist. I completed my paper and had a seat. The lobby area was clean and very comfortable. In less than 10 minutes I was called to the back where I met Cynthia the hygienist! Again, very welcoming and warm personality. She proceded to take my ex-rays and then proceeded to do my cleaning. She was very quick and efficient. I then had the opportunity of meeting Dr. Naomi Dalton. She was outstanding... outstanding and a pleasure to meet. Dr. Dalton had such a wonderful personality and was willing to answer any and every question I had. Needless to say once I was finished I felt at ease and I knew I had found my new dentist! If you are looking for a place that cares about the customers and the customers needs this is the place for you. Thank you to the entire staff at Lake Houston Dental, you made me feel at ease and you made me feel welcomed. I highly recommend this dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr. Dalton was very nice as well as the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Dr Dalton is an absolute angel. She takes awesome care of you. She can make me laugh at the right moment. I've been going through a lot of dental procedures and she has given me peace and confidence all the way through. The staff is off the hook. Great job ?? Ladies you're the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Absolutely wonderful! Highly professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Excellent customer service from the front desk to the Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Everyone is very friendly and good at explaining what they're doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I met Dr. Adegun today and feel that she is a good addition to the Lake Houston staff. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2017

Friendly people with good attitude, who do a good job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I am a individual who does not like going to the dentist, but I knew I had to go. When I first arrived at Lake Houston Dental I was shocked, that I had past this place up many times before without noticing. I walked into the front door an was immediately greated with a warm smile from the receptionist. I completed my paper and had a seat. The lobby area was clean and very comfortable. In less than 10 minutes I was called to the back where I met Cynthia the hygienist! Again, very welcoming and warm personality. She proceded to take my ex-rays and thenproceed to do my cleaning. She was very quick and efficient. I then had the opportunity of meeting Dr. Naomi Dalton. She was outstanding... outstanding and a pleasure to meet. Dr. Dalton had such a wonderful personality and was willing to answer any and every question I had. Needless to say once I was finished I felt at ease and I knew I had found my new dentist! If you are looking for a place that cares about the customers and the customers needs this is the place for you. Thank you to the entire staff at Lake Houston Dental, you made me feel at ease and you made me feel welcomed. I highly recommend this dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I highly recommend Lake Houston Dental. The staff and providers are excellent. Cynthia, my hygienist, always does a great job, and Dr. Dalton is friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great Dentist! Everyone is nice and pleasant! Very caring and will calm your fears!!! I have been to a lot of dentist and by far this is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The dentist has always been my least favorite thing for me since childhood, but Lake Houston Dental makes it tolerable. For me, that's a rave review! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

I love all the people that work here! They are personable & thorough & make the dentists office a place of comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Cynthia was very friendly and described all the procedures during our visit. She made me feel comfortable. She is by far the best dental hygienist ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Lake Houston Dental is a wonderful place to take care of all your dental needs. The staff is very courtesy and kind, the hygeniest are all knowledgeable, and Dr.Dalton is an absolute pleasure to be around and work with. She won't do anything that she feels is unnecessary or won't better your dental health. I highly recommend this place to anyone in search of a dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Everyone is welcoming, friendly, and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Everyone is very friendly and you are greeted with a smile and kind words. They make you feel as if you're their only patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The best experience I've had in a long time, everyone was very helpful and very polite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Quick, courteous and professional service. First class team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Always a great expierence. The staff really cares about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Great Astomsphare, Friendly and Really Cares about their patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I love all the people that work here! They are personable & thorough & make the dentists office a place of comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Friendly staff, always welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Great Dentist and Great staff! My family had been going for years! Love these guys! :O) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Friendly people with good attitude, who do a good job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

We LOVE Lake Houston Dental Care! The whole staff is genuinely friendly and seem to truly care for our well being. My daughter had her braces done here too. Again, absolutely wonderful and highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I continue to receive excellent treatment and customer service here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Everyone is so nice which makes for a Pleasant experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very satisfied with my visits, I get extremely nervous and Dr. Dalton as well as the other assistance /team members always manage to comfort and talk to me. Very nice caring team, best part I never have to wait to be called back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Everybody at this office is very nice and friendly. Excellent dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Loved my experience from the time I called to get an appointment to the time I left!!! Great place to go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very friendly, competent and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Great experience. Cynthia and Dr. Dalton are the best. Shows concern for the patient. Very friendly. Thanks Lake Houston Dental!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

We love Dr. Dalton AND her staff. You are welcomed immediately. You never wait very long AND they are so patient and kind. We would highly recommend her! (Her staff is AMAZING, too!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Love the people that work here. Very relaxing atmosphere and they treat you like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2016

The staff is awesome! The wait time isn't long and they make you feel relaxed & comfortable. So thankful I found such a great dentist office to use. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

The staff is awesome! The wait time isn't long and they make you feel relaxed & comfortable. So thankful I found such a great dentist office to use. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2016

Very fast service, polite and respectful employees. The atmosphere is very inviting. I would highly recommend this dentist office. My daughter also goes to this office. They also encouraged dental hygiene awareness and offer proper instructions for taking care of your teeth and gums. I always look forward to my next visit.?? Thank you, and I am a highly satisfied patient Debbie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

The staff at Lake Houston Dental Care are both professional and friendly....they make "Going to the dentist" a pleasurable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

The customer service is top notch! From front to back they were amazing! Helped me stay calm and very thorough. Literally made my day. Wish more ppl were kind like these ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

All of the staff was very warm and welcoming. The dentist was very nice and explained to me everything about the procedure. She took her time and did not rush. She was very positive. Although this was my first visit I felt that I can trust the care that they can provide???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

High recommend. The staff is very nice and easy to deal with through the whole process. The dentist is very professional and took great care of me. Thank you and I will return for future needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Everyone is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Everyone at this dental clinic is amazing!! I went in to this dental clinic terrified of dentists!!!!!! Had given up on going ever again few years,ago resulting in my teeth going really bad. They made me feel comfortable, helped calm my fears, got the job done and getting me back on track with my teeth and gums.I cannot say enough great things about each and everyone at Lake Houston Dental. Love each and everyone there and actually look forward to going to dentist. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Staff is excellent, very friendly and knowledgeable! Always a pleasure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Great place. I agree with all of 5 star posts. The place simple and easy going. All staff members are great and caring. They care for the best care and look out for your best financial interest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Wonderful treatment with a great big smile I have been here every six months for my cleaning and check ups. Great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

New patient visit... I was able to schedule an appointment for the same day, front desk staff very polite, Hygienist explained all steps of the exams and the Dentist was very professional and cordial. Five star service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Excellent experience everytime I've been there! Polite and professional staff and just an all around great experience! For the Atascocita area there isn't a better choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Outstanding initial experience with this business. Very polite and efficient. Look forward to my dental visits. (Weird, right?) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Great experience. Emily was especially helpful and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Love everyone there! Great work too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very fast service, polite and respectful employees. The atmosphere is very inviting. I would highly recommend this dentist office. My daughter also goes to this office. They also encouraged dental hygiene awareness and offer proper instructions for taking care of your teeth and gums. I always look forward to my next visit.? Thank you, and I am a highly satisfied patient Debbie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Cindy was very friendly and described all the procedures during our visit. She made us feel comfortable. Best dental hygienist ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

So professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Love this dental care, best I've ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Absolutely Wonderful!! The hygienist Cynthia and Dr. Dalton are so polite..I will be coming back ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Wonderful staff with gentle hands and smiling faces, even at 6:45am. :0) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone is so friendly and they go over everything they want to do first. Also very good about going over cost. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Absolutely love this office! Great dentist and an amazing staff. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Awesome service, very courtious! Luv you guys! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

So professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

We LOVE Lake Houston Dental Care! The whole staff is genuinely friendly and seem to truly care for our well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Love it there! Nice and friendly staff!They always work with my schedule!My dentist and my orthodontist and really nice people who listen to every concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very pleased with the service I receive at Lake Houston Dental Care. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2016

Very friendly & helpful staff. They are willing to go the distance and answer questions to make sure their patients are comfortable. I would highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly staff. Always get into my appointment on time. I drive 30 miles just to go to this dentist. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Awesome place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I was treated so well by all. Very professional and personable. I would recommend LHDC to anyone who likes to be treated good. Going to the dentist bites as we all know but LHDC is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very friendly & helpful staff. They are willing to go the distance and answer questions to make sure their patients are comfortable. I would highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The office staff is always very friendly and helpful! They are very accommodating and courteous of your time. Dr Dalton is excellent in her care and advice! She is one of the nicest people you will ever meet! Can't say enough good things about Lake Houston Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Shepard is an amazing dentist!!!!!!! She is very sweet and I will recommend everyone I see to go see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Fabulous dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Shepherd does awesome work, and karma is a great technician! In fact, the whole staff that I've dealt with have been wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The Team at Lake Houston dental have, through gentle and artful care, given me the confidence to Smile. Words cannot describe my gratitude and pride. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Wonderful staff and great dentist. Had my wisdom teeth removed and didn't need the pain meds given. I immediately went back to work in absolutely no pain whatsoever. Dr. Oliveri rocks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff at Lake Houston Dental care about your experience through the entire process. I highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Went to this practice for a teeth ache back in 2014 and have been since made this my family dentist ever since. The team here projects true professionalism. My family and myself would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Always great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Great experience. Dr. Shepherd, her staff and the office managers were all knowledgeable, skilled and helpful. I will return and refer others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Always friendly and made room for me that same morning when I had a emergency. I've had several procedures done and haven't used pain meds afterwards. My entire family goes here now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

My wife and I went in about 6 months ago as new patients to get our teeth cleaned. This was probably the best customer service we have received from a dentist office. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The billing was explained clearly. The cleaning by their hygienist was satisfactory. They offered free teeth whitening trays and gel, which usually costs about $150. We were pleased with the service and are returning for our 6 month cleaning. Keep on smiling! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Nice office and people are so friendly. But if a wait and no kid play area. Highly suggest a kid play area. Makes me consider going somewhere else. Makes mamas happy to have their kiddos distracted for sure. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Staff was friendly but I had to wait awhile. Also would like to be able to pick and choose what I would like done to my teeth instead of being told I have to have a service performed that I did not want. I was told I had to have a deep cleaning to one of my teeth and I just wanted a basic cleaning to all of my teeth without doing the deep cleaning to the single tooth and was told I couldn't do a basic without the deep cleaning which was really expensive. So I left without a cleaning at all! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Had a great experience at Lake Houston Dental Care. The front office staff was very friendly and the dentist put my fears at ease. I had previously had an extremely bad experience at another dental office and I explained this to the dentist and she was very helpful at making me comfortable. Definitely going back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Good experience. Professional staff. Clean office & prompt service. They did state that my insurance doesn't pay for fluoride & I ask that they check that out because I thought they did & it turned out I was right. They assumed that mine didn't pay before checking. The dentist had good chair side manner. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very professional staff. Love staff's genuine kindness. Clean environment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

They are friendly and courteous. I'm always happy i took the recommendation to patronage this business. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

The service is always friendly and timely. I have enjoyed the profressinal atmosphere with all its Texas hospitality for more than 5 years now. Come and experience it first hand. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

Both my dentist and hygienist are friendly and professional. The front office atmosphere is pleasant and inviting. If I have one complaint it's the office late policy. I ran 15 minutes late because I was stuck in traffic, and I called ahead, but no one answered. The receptionist tried to turn me away and reschedule, but I asked to speak to the hygienist who agreed to see me later that day. I was happy because I had driven over 30 minutes to make my appointment. I think they should change their late arrival to 15 minutes since they are located deep in Atascocita. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

Quick and thorough cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Quick and thorough cleaning. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.