Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

Lake Houston Dental Care

7651 F.M. 1960 E.

Humble, TX 77346-2209

Change Location

Reviews for Lake Houston Dental Care

Filter130 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

Always great to see Dr Dalton and my check up was a thumbs up. Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I visited for the first time with my daughter for her orthodontist appointment and everyone there was very welcoming. We even got there early and they put her in right away well ahead of her scheduled appointment. I recommend this place to anyone needing to see the dentist or orthodontist. Itza Lopez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Always great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Friendly, attentive, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Very professional atmosphere, also staff is friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Love Lake Houston Dental. They are the nicest people, very professional, upfront, and they genuinely care. Lucky to have found them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

The entire staff is efficient and personable! It makes it a pleasure to go to the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy bueno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Friendly folks that make a trip to the dentist - not that big a deal. Professional folks did their job well and were glad to discuss any problems. Up to date on technics that made for a comfortable time in the chair... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Love this place. Staff is warm, friendly and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I like my dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Lake Houston Dental Care employees make going to the dentist easy and fun. They greet you sincerely and you immediately feel welcome. They continually check in with you to assure that you are comfortable and stress free. I love that they tell you everything that is going to happen as they perform their duties. From receptionist to hygienist to doctor, you are treated with respect and care. I will never go anywhere else for my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I absolutely love the people here, they are always so kind and welcoming! I love that my Dentist/Orthodontist gets to know me on a personal level! Awesome people. Awesome Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Awesome service and smiling people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I love the friendly service I always receive at Lake Houston Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Very quick, informative, and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

No wait, friendly service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Very professional and prompt! Very nice staff! I will recommended them to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Friendly staff, always welcoming! Dr Dalton is kind, personalble and very reassuring and calming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I am a individual who does not like going to the dentist, but I knew I had to go. When I first arrived at Lake Houston Dental I was shocked, that I had past this place up many times before without noticing. I walked into the front door an was immediately greated with a warm smile from the receptionist. I completed my paper and had a seat. The lobby area was clean and very comfortable. In less than 10 minutes I was called to the back where I met Cynthia the hygienist! Again, very welcoming and warm personality. She proceded to take my ex-rays and then proceeded to do my cleaning. She was very quick and efficient. I then had the opportunity of meeting Dr. Naomi Dalton. She was outstanding... outstanding and a pleasure to meet. Dr. Dalton had such a wonderful personality and was willing to answer any and every question I had. Needless to say once I was finished I felt at ease and I knew I had found my new dentist! If you are looking for a place that cares about the customers and the customers needs this is the place for you. Thank you to the entire staff at Lake Houston Dental, you made me feel at ease and you made me feel welcomed. I highly recommend this dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

I love this place, I send everyone here. Everyone is great and knowledgeable. I've been a dental assistant for 29 yrs and currently work for a government agency so for the first time in years I have to go someplace other then work for my dental needs. I have seen good and bad dental work over the years and since I know what I'm getting I choose to come here. Most of my friends are patients here as well. I've never heard anyone say anything negative about their experience with the staff at Lake Houston Dental. You and your family need to get on board and make appointments to get to know them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2017

I love this dental office! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr. Dalton was very nice as well as the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Dr Dalton is an absolute angel. She takes awesome care of you. She can make me laugh at the right moment. I've been going through a lot of dental procedures and she has given me peace and confidence all the way through. The staff is off the hook. Great job ?? Ladies you're the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Absolutely wonderful! Highly professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Excellent customer service from the front desk to the Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Everyone is very friendly and good at explaining what they're doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2017

It took me 62 years to find a dental place that I finally am not scared of!! This place rocks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I met Dr. Adegun today and feel that she is a good addition to the Lake Houston staff. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2017

Friendly people with good attitude, who do a good job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2017

Love it there!!! The best dental experience so far , everyone is so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I am a individual who does not like going to the dentist, but I knew I had to go. When I first arrived at Lake Houston Dental I was shocked, that I had past this place up many times before without noticing. I walked into the front door an was immediately greated with a warm smile from the receptionist. I completed my paper and had a seat. The lobby area was clean and very comfortable. In less than 10 minutes I was called to the back where I met Cynthia the hygienist! Again, very welcoming and warm personality. She proceded to take my ex-rays and thenproceed to do my cleaning. She was very quick and efficient. I then had the opportunity of meeting Dr. Naomi Dalton. She was outstanding... outstanding and a pleasure to meet. Dr. Dalton had such a wonderful personality and was willing to answer any and every question I had. Needless to say once I was finished I felt at ease and I knew I had found my new dentist! If you are looking for a place that cares about the customers and the customers needs this is the place for you. Thank you to the entire staff at Lake Houston Dental, you made me feel at ease and you made me feel welcomed. I highly recommend this dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I highly recommend Lake Houston Dental. The staff and providers are excellent. Cynthia, my hygienist, always does a great job, and Dr. Dalton is friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great Dentist! Everyone is nice and pleasant! Very caring and will calm your fears!!! I have been to a lot of dentist and by far this is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The dentist has always been my least favorite thing for me since childhood, but Lake Houston Dental makes it tolerable. For me, that's a rave review! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

I love all the people that work here! They are personable & thorough & make the dentists office a place of comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Cynthia was very friendly and described all the procedures during our visit. She made me feel comfortable. She is by far the best dental hygienist ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Lake Houston Dental is a wonderful place to take care of all your dental needs. The staff is very courtesy and kind, the hygeniest are all knowledgeable, and Dr.Dalton is an absolute pleasure to be around and work with. She won't do anything that she feels is unnecessary or won't better your dental health. I highly recommend this place to anyone in search of a dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Everyone is welcoming, friendly, and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Everyone is very friendly and you are greeted with a smile and kind words. They make you feel as if you're their only patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The best experience I've had in a long time, everyone was very helpful and very polite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Quick, courteous and professional service. First class team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Always a great expierence. The staff really cares about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Great Astomsphare, Friendly and Really Cares about their patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I love all the people that work here! They are personable & thorough & make the dentists office a place of comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Friendly staff, always welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Great Dentist and Great staff! My family had been going for years! Love these guys! :O) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Friendly people with good attitude, who do a good job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

We LOVE Lake Houston Dental Care! The whole staff is genuinely friendly and seem to truly care for our well being. My daughter had her braces done here too. Again, absolutely wonderful and highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I continue to receive excellent treatment and customer service here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Everyone is so nice which makes for a Pleasant experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very satisfied with my visits, I get extremely nervous and Dr. Dalton as well as the other assistance /team members always manage to comfort and talk to me. Very nice caring team, best part I never have to wait to be called back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Everybody at this office is very nice and friendly. Excellent dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Loved my experience from the time I called to get an appointment to the time I left!!! Great place to go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very friendly, competent and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Great experience. Cynthia and Dr. Dalton are the best. Shows concern for the patient. Very friendly. Thanks Lake Houston Dental!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

We love Dr. Dalton AND her staff. You are welcomed immediately. You never wait very long AND they are so patient and kind. We would highly recommend her! (Her staff is AMAZING, too!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Love the people that work here. Very relaxing atmosphere and they treat you like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2016

The staff is awesome! The wait time isn't long and they make you feel relaxed & comfortable. So thankful I found such a great dentist office to use. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

The staff is awesome! The wait time isn't long and they make you feel relaxed & comfortable. So thankful I found such a great dentist office to use. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2016

The staff is great! They make you feel very relaxed & comfortable. They are great with getting to your appointment quickly & answering all of your questions. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

The staff at Lake Houston Dental Care are both professional and friendly....they make "Going to the dentist" a pleasurable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

The customer service is top notch! From front to back they were amazing! Helped me stay calm and very thorough. Literally made my day. Wish more ppl were kind like these ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

All of the staff was very warm and welcoming. The dentist was very nice and explained to me everything about the procedure. She took her time and did not rush. She was very positive. Although this was my first visit I felt that I can trust the care that they can provide???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

High recommend. The staff is very nice and easy to deal with through the whole process. The dentist is very professional and took great care of me. Thank you and I will return for future needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Everyone is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Great place. I agree with all of 5 star posts. The place simple and easy going. All staff members are great and caring. They care for the best care and look out for your best financial interest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Staff is excellent, very friendly and knowledgeable! Always a pleasure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Everyone at this dental clinic is amazing!! I went in to this dental clinic terrified of dentists!!!!!! Had given up on going ever again few years,ago resulting in my teeth going really bad. They made me feel comfortable, helped calm my fears, got the job done and getting me back on track with my teeth and gums.I cannot say enough great things about each and everyone at Lake Houston Dental. Love each and everyone there and actually look forward to going to dentist. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Wonderful treatment with a great big smile I have been here every six months for my cleaning and check ups. Great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

New patient visit... I was able to schedule an appointment for the same day, front desk staff very polite, Hygienist explained all steps of the exams and the Dentist was very professional and cordial. Five star service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Excellent experience everytime I've been there! Polite and professional staff and just an all around great experience! For the Atascocita area there isn't a better choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Outstanding initial experience with this business. Very polite and efficient. Look forward to my dental visits. (Weird, right?) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Great experience. Emily was especially helpful and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Love everyone there! Great work too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very fast service, polite and respectful employees. The atmosphere is very inviting. I would highly recommend this dentist office. My daughter also goes to this office. They also encouraged dental hygiene awareness and offer proper instructions for taking care of your teeth and gums. I always look forward to my next visit.? Thank you, and I am a highly satisfied patient Debbie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Cindy was very friendly and described all the procedures during our visit. She made us feel comfortable. Best dental hygienist ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Love this dental care, best I've ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Absolutely Wonderful!! The hygienist Cynthia and Dr. Dalton are so polite..I will be coming back ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Wonderful staff with gentle hands and smiling faces, even at 6:45am. :0) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone is so friendly and they go over everything they want to do first. Also very good about going over cost. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

We LOVE Lake Houston Dental Care! The whole staff is genuinely friendly and seem to truly care for our well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Absolutely love this office! Great dentist and an amazing staff. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Awesome service, very courtious! Luv you guys! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Love it there! Nice and friendly staff!They always work with my schedule!My dentist and my orthodontist and really nice people who listen to every concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

So professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very pleased with the service I receive at Lake Houston Dental Care. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2016

Very friendly & helpful staff. They are willing to go the distance and answer questions to make sure their patients are comfortable. I would highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Fabulous dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Shepherd does awesome work, and karma is a great technician! In fact, the whole staff that I've dealt with have been wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff at Lake Houston Dental care about your experience through the entire process. I highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The Team at Lake Houston dental have, through gentle and artful care, given me the confidence to Smile. Words cannot describe my gratitude and pride. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Wonderful staff and great dentist. Had my wisdom teeth removed and didn't need the pain meds given. I immediately went back to work in absolutely no pain whatsoever. Dr. Oliveri rocks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly staff. Always get into my appointment on time. I drive 30 miles just to go to this dentist. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Awesome place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I was treated so well by all. Very professional and personable. I would recommend LHDC to anyone who likes to be treated good. Going to the dentist bites as we all know but LHDC is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very friendly & helpful staff. They are willing to go the distance and answer questions to make sure their patients are comfortable. I would highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The office staff is always very friendly and helpful! They are very accommodating and courteous of your time. Dr Dalton is excellent in her care and advice! She is one of the nicest people you will ever meet! Can't say enough good things about Lake Houston Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Shepard is an amazing dentist!!!!!!! She is very sweet and I will recommend everyone I see to go see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2016

I have to say, I went to this dental clinic out of a need due to waiting way too long to see a dentist, out of a real fear of dentist-not because of this dentist just to be clear!!!! Thought they would make an appointment since I had never been there before. But noooo, they had time to see me that day, no time to change my mind. That turned out to be a great thing. From the girls at the front desk, to all the girls in back, dentist, hygienist, all of them in between, they are all amazing, wonderful, friendly, welcoming, and comforting!! My fear is gone thanks to these amazing ladies!!! I am finally getting my teeth fixed, all the issues resolved. I am forever indebted to them for making this ole gal feel at ease. Please, if you have that fear of dentist, give these girls a try. You won't be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2016

Our family of 5 goes to LHDC for dental and orthodontic care. The staff is so friendly!! I highly recommend Lake Houston Dental Care to my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Went to this practice for a teeth ache back in 2014 and have been since made this my family dentist ever since. The team here projects true professionalism. My family and myself would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2016

Simply the nicest staff I have ever encountered.  Nobody likes going to the dentist but everyone here makes you feel comfortable and taken care of.  It was actually a very pleasant experience and I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Always great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2016

Dr. Dalton has been the best dentist my family has experienced!!! I fist saw her when we moved here three years ago and she made me feel so comfortable (considering the dentist is NOT my favorite place). I then brought my children and they instantly loved her!!!! My husband has had a lot of work done that he had put off for a long time and she helped make a plan that was both affordable and timely! The front desk staff are so friendly and they answer even the silliest of questions!! My daughter is now 9 months into her braces and they worked with us through it all! Dr. Ng has been great with her and they let her pick any and every color and always explain what they are doing!This is a great family dental practice and I have suggested them to all our friends!!! Definitely a great place to go!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Great experience. Dr. Shepherd, her staff and the office managers were all knowledgeable, skilled and helpful. I will return and refer others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Always friendly and made room for me that same morning when I had a emergency. I've had several procedures done and haven't used pain meds afterwards. My entire family goes here now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2015

I really enjoy this dental office. Front office staff is awesome. Love both female dentists. They are great. Free whitening trays and gels if you keep your preventative appointments. Everyone who works there is super nice. Close to my house and I'm very happy there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2015

The lady up front is helpful and sweet. The nurse was nice to talk to and very friendly. Dr Dalton was my dentist, and made my visit very entertaining and nothing like past dental visits. I have not been to a dentist in 4 years due to the machine-like nature of the experience. Lake Houston Dental made my visit enjoyable, even with my toothache. I will be returning for a root canal, and will use them for checkups from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 24, 2014

I finally found a place that I like for the whole family. Wonderful staff. I just love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2014

My family has been going here for years ! Friendly staff and easy to make appointments awesome place very professional staff everyone always has a smile On There face More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2014

Found my family a new dental office. All the staff from front to back are wonderful. Very gental dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

My wife and I went in about 6 months ago as new patients to get our teeth cleaned. This was probably the best customer service we have received from a dentist office. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The billing was explained clearly. The cleaning by their hygienist was satisfactory. They offered free teeth whitening trays and gel, which usually costs about $150. We were pleased with the service and are returning for our 6 month cleaning. Keep on smiling! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Had a great experience at Lake Houston Dental Care. The front office staff was very friendly and the dentist put my fears at ease. I had previously had an extremely bad experience at another dental office and I explained this to the dentist and she was very helpful at making me comfortable. Definitely going back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Good experience. Professional staff. Clean office & prompt service. They did state that my insurance doesn't pay for fluoride & I ask that they check that out because I thought they did & it turned out I was right. They assumed that mine didn't pay before checking. The dentist had good chair side manner. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very professional staff. Love staff's genuine kindness. Clean environment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

They are friendly and courteous. I'm always happy i took the recommendation to patronage this business. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

The service is always friendly and timely. I have enjoyed the profressinal atmosphere with all its Texas hospitality for more than 5 years now. Come and experience it first hand. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

Both my dentist and hygienist are friendly and professional. The front office atmosphere is pleasant and inviting. If I have one complaint it's the office late policy. I ran 15 minutes late because I was stuck in traffic, and I called ahead, but no one answered. The receptionist tried to turn me away and reschedule, but I asked to speak to the hygienist who agreed to see me later that day. I was happy because I had driven over 30 minutes to make my appointment. I think they should change their late arrival to 15 minutes since they are located deep in Atascocita. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

Quick and thorough cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Quick and thorough cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2015

Not pleased with the way this business was conducted. I came in a week ago and was prescribed an antibiotic for an infection. After having X-rays and the doc taking a look, it was determined that I needed a root canal and a crown. This did not excite me, I am not, and have never been, pleased to visit the dentist. Ok, I spent a week taking the meds, psyching myself up for this root canal. I even got a prescription for halcion so I could be out of it. I get a ride to the clinic, two hours early, and get dropped off so I can take the halcion an hour prior. I get called back so the doc (a different doc, the root canal specialist whom I had never met) can take a look inside and at the X-rays that were taken last week. It became apparent that the root canal was NOT going to happen, because there appeared to be a crack in the tooth and a crown would be a wasted expense. My problem? I paid for the procedure yesterday in advance. I bought halcion at the pharmacy already. I was dropped off and left without a vehicle because I was to be unable to drive. I am wondering WHY this procedure was even scheduled without the "specialist" being involved until the final moment.Now I am waiting to find out what the costs are for the new options that I have....Don't get me wrong - I am not mad, nor do I dislike the doctors and staff who have been stellar thus far. I just don't understand how they could let this happen.Moral: I learned nothing. :( More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2014

Like most people, I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but the folks at Lake Houston Dental are very friendly and professional and make each visit almost to the point where you don't mind going.They have excellent hours for those of us that have weird working hours.  They open at 7am and also are open on Friday's (a rarity in the dental business - at least around the Humble area).One word to the wise though.... they really want to make sure you know about your appointment. Expect multiple phone calls (both automated and human) reminding you of your appointment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2013

That could have been much worse.I mean, really, it's a dentist office, it's an "emergency" trip to a dentists office - it's NOT going to be fun, amiright?That said, they got me in quick, got the x-rays they needed, shot me up till I couldn't feel my face and ripped the offending tooth out of my head.  The only hurtful part were the initial shots... that one in the palate..yowzer... but there isn't much one can do about that and it's just a pinch for a second and ...to be honest... I'm kind of a wimp.  Pain hurts me!  BUT after that I felt NOTHING!  A bit of pressure and then the gauze goes in...done! All in under an hour.  Now I'm sitting at home with gauze in my mouth wishing I could eat something (sooo hungry!)Everyone was professional and friendly and I could not be happier with an extraction.  Dr. Oliveri was outstanding.plus, Hydrocodone!  Yay! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.